Contact

We would be glad to answer your questions about any of these UMatter topics. Contact the designated member(s) of our staff or UMatter Fellows:

General UMatter

Diane CookDiane Cook
dcook@princeton.edu
609-258-4842

 

Michele KellyMichele Kelly
mmkelly@princeton.edu
609-258-3310

 

Sonya Satinsky, Ph.D., MPH
satinsky@princeton.edu 
609-258-8320

Action Matters

Janine MascariJanine Mascari
jmascari@princeton.edu
609-258-5036

 

Connecting Matters

Calvin Chin, Ph.D.Calvin Chin, Ph.D.
cc23@princeton.edu
609-258-3141

 

Hajrah Hussain PhotoHajrah Hussain '17
hhussain@princeton.edu
Major: English
Other affiliations: PHAs, Forbes, Muslim Students' Assoc.
Bio: http://bit.ly/hhussain

Limits Matter

Kathy Wagner, MPH, CHESKathy Wagner, MPH, CHES
akwagner@princeton.edu
609-258-5137

 

David Mazumder `17
mazumder@princeton.edu
Major: Molecular Biology
Other Affiliations: Pianists' Ensemble, Alcohol Initiative, the Katzenjammers, WIlson College RCA
Bio: http://bit.ly/dmazumder

Respect Matters

Jackie Deitch-Stackhouse, MSS, MLSP, LCSWJackie Deitch-Stackhouse, MSS, MLSP, LCSW
Jd3@princeton.edu
609-258-1898

 

Adam CellonAdam Cellon '17
acellon@princeton.edu
Major: Electrical Engineering
Other affiliations: Whitman RCA, WPRB DJ
Bio: http://bit.ly/abcellon

Program Request