Contact

We would be glad to answer your questions about any of these UMatter topics. Contact the designated member(s) of our staff or UMatter Fellows:

General UMatter

 

Janice Huang photoJanice Huang (she/her/hers)
jah@princeton.edu
609-258-4842

 

Heather MayerHeather Mayer (she/her/hers)
hmayer@princeton.edu
609-258-3310

 

Sonya Satinsky photoSonya Satinsky, Ph.D., MPH (she/her/hers)
satinsky@princeton.edu 
609-258-8320

Action Matters

Janine Mascari photoJanine Mascari, MPH, CHES (she/her/hers)
jmascari@princeton.edu
609-258-5036

 

Diana Chen '20 (she/her/hers)
dmchen@princeton.edu 
Major: Visual Arts
Other affiliations: Whitman College, The McGraw Center for Teaching and Learning, CST StudioLab

Connecting Matters

Calvin Chin, Ph.D.Calvin Chin, Ph.D. (he/him/his)
cc23@princeton.edu
609-258-3141

 

Helen Lin photoHelen Lin '18 (she/her/hers)
helenlin@princeton.edu
Major: Visual Arts
Other affiliations: Whitman College

Respect Matters

Jackie Deitch-Stackhouse, MSS, MLSP, LCSWJackie Deitch-Stackhouse, MSS, MLSP, LCSW (she/her/hers)
Jd3@princeton.edu
609-258-1898

 

Avina Ross photoAvina Ross, Ph.D. (she/her/hers)
aiross@princeton.edu
609-258-9163

 

Jean Semelfort photoJean Semelfort, LPC (he/him/his)
js100@princeton.edu
609-258-1703

Limits Matter

Kathy Wagner, MPH, CHESKathy Wagner, MPH, CHES (she/her/hers)
akwagner@princeton.edu
609-258-5137

 

Dayna Valek photoDayna Valek `20 (she/her/hers)
dvalek@princeton.edu
Major: WWS
Affiliations: Forbes College, Mental Health Initiative Board

Program Request